Top 5 films of 2010

This was a terrible year for movies.  Not that there were not many good films, but that I didn’t get to see as many as I would have liked.  This made it extremely easy to put together a top 5 list.  I know I make lists with 11 elements, but I would struggle to think of 11 films that I saw in theaters in 2010.  I do have another Kevin’s Eleven list in mind, hopefully I can actually post it.

These are the best films I saw in theaters in 2010.   If you don’t see your favorite, remember that I likely never had the chance to see it at the cinema.

1. Tron: Legacy

2. Inception

3. Kick-Ass

4. Scott Pilgrim vs The World

5. Tangled

This entry was posted in Movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top 5 films of 2010

  1. Ipodman says:

    Funky list lol… I like Scott Pilgrim too… more than Inception in fact O.O

  2. Michael G. says:

    I completely agree – a terrible year for movies. Good list though.

Leave a Reply

