Latest Geotagged photos

I hope to be able to keep you updated of my upcoming trip with a link to a map of my latest geotagged photos.  I haven’t been able to figure out how to embed a dynamic or static Google Maps image with my photos, so a link may have to do while more research is conducted.

I have added a “Photo Map” tab at the top, next to the “about” tab, where you can find links to see my photos placed on a Google Map.

This entry was posted in Canada, Flickr and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Latest Geotagged photos

  1. What a nice post thanks for sharing.

  2. klew says:

    I saw your site had a dynamic Google Map with time stamp dots, but I don’t think I can do that with this free WordPress blog. I had bought my own domain 2 months ago, but something in the account went screwy and I lost it after 3 weeks (I managed to get a pro-rated refund).

  3. Jeff says:

    Cool. Looking forward to your Olympics coverage! 😉

Leave a Reply

