Busy recent-ness indicates future busy-ness

I haven’t posted anything for a while because there have been some other considerations.  I got a job offer that required me to make a medium-sized move.  I’m taking it, and there is some logistical planning to make, which won’t be a problem for someone like me.  In fact, you can join along as I make a to-do list before I go.  I’m also considering starting a new blog – one exclusively for the new location, while still keeping this one for the general news (with some cross-over).

This entry was posted in Science, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

